Atlantic AME Hall of Fame

To see the entire Canadian Aircraft Maintenance Engineers Hall of Fame and to read a bio on each recipient please visit and click the Hall of Fame menu item.

To download the nomination form, please click the download button: [purchase_link id=”143″ text=”Download” style=”button” color=”gray”]

Atlantic AME Hall Of Fame Recipients.

Clint Shannon

Bob Briggs

Ben McCarty

William Walsh

Larry Theriault

Lorne Amos

Tony Soulis

Randy Cross

Jim Power