The AME Association (Atlantic) presents three awards annually, these include:

  • Newfoundland Government Air Services Memorial Award
  • Earl Blakney/Aviall Award
  • Roger Richard Memorial Award

There is also a list of Atlantic Region AME Hall of Fame recipients on this site.

To view the recipients of these awards and the Hall of Fame, please use the menu above.

ARAMC Attendee CertificateDownload your certificate now!

Download your Certificate of Attendance for ARAMC 2022

Please download and fill in the Certificate of Attendance by clicking the button below

Thank you!